EXECUTIVE BOARD of ENA

Larry Stein, President

Park Lane Estate

1721 Park Lane Dr, Edmond 73003

C: 405/361-9307

larste@okcounty.org

 

Lynda Ozan, Vice President

Chimney Hill

1408 Brixton Rd, Edmond 73034

C: 405-443-6388

lbschwan@gmail.com

 

Dena Bleeker, Secretary

Redbud Canyon

2010 Maria Circle, Edmond 73034

C: 405/370-6152

bleekerd@gmail.com

 

Larry Miller, Treasurer

Asheforde Oaks

2709 Asheforde Oaks Blvd, Edmond 73034

H: 405/348-5621

lcmiller57@gmail.com

 

Walter Jenny, Past President

Trails North

2317 Jeannes Trail, Edmond 73012

405/830-5249

wjenny@oklahoma.net

 

 

Directors

Tonya Coffman, Coffee Creek

601 Birdsong, Edmond 73003

H: 405/340-0282, C: 405/641-3089

tonyacoffman@cox.net

 

Lydia Lee, Walnut Cove

1517 Walnut Cove Rd, Edmond 73013

O: 405/340-7876

llee@trusteelaw.com

 

Ed Moore, Asheforde Oaks

2711 AShe Creek Drive, Edmond 73034

C: 405/517-6608

ermoore1@cox.net or yourdefense@hotmail.com

 

Mark Nash, Highland Arbors

16 Kimberwick Circle, Edmond 73034

H: 405/359-0012    O: 405/848-1682

marknash59@gmail.com

   

Dan O’Neil, Thunderhead Hills

101 Stony Trail, Edmond 73034

H: 3405/41-1938

danpatoneil@cox.net

 

Ronnie Williams, Huntwick II

301 N. St James Dr, Edmond 73034

H: 405/359-9995   O: 405/840-3606

ronwll7@aol.com

 

Advisors

Betty Jean Blue, Thunderhead Hills

3104 Sherrywood Rd, Edmond 73034

H: 405/348-4169

bjblue75@hotmail.com

 

Ruth King, Smiling HIlls

3505 Lytal Lane, Edmond 73013

H: 405/348-8731

rking73013@hotmail.com

 

Karen Parrott, Asheforde Oaks

2816 Ashe Brook Place, Edmond 73034

H: 405/513-5496

karen.parrott@cox.net

 

Kate Wooten, Hunters Pointe

3617 Cross Creek Rd , Edmond 73003             

H: 405/844-7726

kcwooten@cox.net